Tags

Full

<strong>What are Lara Croft’s 2013 Top Ten Moments of <a href=”http://watchusplaygames.com/2012/05/15/tomb-raider-2013-release-date-is-early-next-year-for-new-videogame-delay-hits-rebirth-of-lara-croft-in-reboot-by-crystal-dynamics-and-square-enix-debut-trailers-and-videos/&#8221; title=”Tomb Raider 2013 Release Date” target=”_blank”>Tomb Raider 2013</a> (Xbox 360, PS3, PC)? This video gives you a look at them. </strong>

I absolutely can’t wait to play this game. It looks so amazing IMHO. I was hoping I’d be able to get my hands on a review copy, but no such luck. So I’ll have to play it some time at a later date. I hope the game sold extremely well, it deserves it IMHO. I think the developers went in a unique and fresh direction from what I’ve seen.

<strong>Deep dark little secret of mine.</strong> I’ve NEVER played a Tomb Raider game! :O *hides in closet* I’M SO ASHAMED! One day I will play all of them. I’ve always wanted too and back in the day before I was a multi-console-gamer I used to watch my cousin play the Tomb Raider games.

One day Lara… ONE DAY WE’LL MEET!

